Myerberg Center CLOSED

We are temporarily closed, due to COVID-19, but continuing our programs online! Click the "Online Classes" button below.

Click for additional information

Board Of Directors

Mark Pressman
Vice President
Esther Weiner
Benjamin Dubin
Carol Sandler

Board Members

Alex Berezin
Elizabeth Briscoe
Linda Elman
Judy Finifter
Dovid Fink
Ross Goldstein
Janet Kurland
Robyn Schaffer
Herb Siegel*
Jane West Walsh
Gedalia Winchell

*honorary board member

Immediate Past President
Ina Singer